You are in the College of EngineeringNewark College of Engineering

Department of Chemical Biological and Pharmaceutical Engineering

Industrial Advisory Board

Louis A. Fierro Jr. BS ChE '73
Colgate-Palmolive Company
909 River Road Room LG 79
Piscataway, NJ 08855-1343
(732) 878-6329 (o)
(732) 878-7563 (fax)
louis_fierro@colpal.com

Jacqueline Ferro
VP RA/QA
Micro Interventional Devices, Inc.
5 Caufield Place, Suite 102
Newton, PA 18940
215-600-1351
jferro@microinterventional.com
Elizabeth Garcia, Chair MS '73
liz.garciape@gmail.com
Robert A. Rossi BS ChE '67
Consultant
7855 Boulevard East
Suite 12A
North Bergen, NJ 07047
(201) 662-1741 (o)
(908) 656-6802 (cell)
(201) 662-0755 (fax)
be7855@aol.com

Dr. Lucas Dorazio
Team Leader-Gasoline Technologies
Refinery Catalyst R&D
BASF Corporation, LLC
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-205-5173 (o)
732-429-5086 (c)
lucas.dorazio@basf.com

Greg Czerwienski MS ChE '86, BS ChE '72
Field Service Engineer
OSIsoft LLC
26 West 36th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002-1877
201-455-2555 (o)
201-981-1877 (fax)
gczerwienski@osisoft.com

Monique Sprueill '01 BS ChE Associate Director, Quality Assurance
External Supply Operations
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp.
One Health Plaza Bldg.122
East Hanover, NJ 07936
862-778-8667
201-213-5843(c)
monique.sprueill@novartis.com

Ron Gabbard PhD '02, MS '93, BS ChE '85
Research Director, Flavor Delivery Systems
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
1515 Highway 36
Union Beach, NJ 07735
(732) 335-2415 (o)
(732) 335-2591 (fax)
ron.gabbard@iff.com

Steve Misner BS ChE '78
Director of Technology Personal Care Products
Colgate-Palmolive Company
191 East Hanover Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07962
973-630-1770
Fax: 973-630-1287
steve_misner@colpal.com

Iclal Atay, PhD, MS '80
Manager
NJDEP Bureau of Release Prevention
401 East State St.7th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 633-6187
iclal.atay@dep.state.nj.us