Industrial Advisory Board

Louis A. Fierro Jr. BS ChE '73
lafierrojr@gmail.com

 

Christine Farner MS, BS ChE
​Senior Director, IO Projects
Sanofi Pasteur
Swiftwater, PA 18370
christinefarner@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Garcia, Chair MS ChE '73
liz.garciape@gmail.com
Robert A. Rossi BS ChE '67
Consultant
7855 Boulevard East
Suite 12A
North Bergen, NJ 07047
(201) 662-1741 (o)
(908) 656-6802 (cell)
(201) 662-0755 (fax)
be7855@aol.com

Dr. Lucas Dorazio
Team Leader-Gasoline Technologies
Refinery Catalyst R&D
BASF Corporation, LLC
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-205-5173 (o)
732-429-5086 (cell)
lucas.dorazio@basf.com

 

Greg Czerwienski MS ChE '86, BS ChE '72
Field Service Engineer
OSIsoft LLC
26 West 36th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002-1877
201-455-2555 (o)
201-981-1877 (fax)
gczerwienski@osisoft.com

 

 

 

Monique Sprueill '01 BS ChE
Manager, Advisory Services 
Ernst & Young LLP.
99 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-516-4488 (o)
908-577-4908 (cell)
Monique.Sprueill@EY.com
 

 

Ron Gabbard PhD '02, MS '93, BS ChE '85
Director, Delivery Systems R&D 
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
1515 Highway 36
Union Beach, NJ 07735
(732) 335-2415 (o)
(732) 841-5861 (cell)
(732) 335-2591 (fax)
ron.gabbard@iff.com

 

Steve Misner BS ChE '78
soaperjc@gmail.com
 

 






 

 

 

Iclal Atay, PhD, MS ChE '80
Manager
NJDEP Bureau of Release Prevention
401 East State St.7th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
(609) 633-0610 (o) 
(609) 633-7031 (fax)
iclal.atay@dep.state.nj.us

 

 

 

 

Patrick J. Robinson, PhD '10, MS '08, BS ChE '06
Process Controls and Modeling Team Lead
Phillips 66
Bayway Refinery
1400 Park Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
908-523-5003 (o)
908-415-8139 (cell)
patrick.robinson@p66.com
 

Michael Bober Jr., BS ChE '74
mikebober1952@gmail.com



 

 
 

 

Joseph Shatynski, MS ChE '91, BS ChE '89
Daiichi Sankyo Inc.
2 Hilton Court
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-944-2435
jshtynski@dsi.com
Tomas Geoghegan BS ChE '92
tgeoghegan@beaconhillprivatewealth.com