Industrial Advisory Board

Elizabeth Garcia, Chair MS ChE '73
liz.garciape@gmail.com​ 

 

Steve Misner BS ChE '78
soaperjc@gmail.com
Iclal Atay, PhD, MS ChE '80
Chief Bureau of Release Prevention
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
401 East State Street, 7th Floor
PO Box 420, Mail Code 22-03D
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
(609) 633-0610 (o)
(609) 633-7031 (f)
Iclal.Atay@dep.nj.gov
 
Vince Patram, BS ChE '00
Global Distribution Director-Industrial and Specialty Products
U.S. Silica
8490 Progress Drive
Suite 300
Frederick, MD 21701
patram@ussilica.com
Michael Bober Jr., BS ChE '74
Consultant
MB Consulting
mikebober1952@gmail.com
Patrick J. Robinson, PhD '10, MS '08, BS ChE '06
Process Controls and Modeling Team Lead
Phillips 66
Bayway Refinery
1400 Park Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
908-523-5003 (o)
patrick.robinson@p66.com
Greg Czerwienski MS ChE '86, BS ChE '72
Field Service Engineer
OSIsoft LLC
26 West 36th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002-1877
201-455-2555 (o)
201-981-1877 (fax)
gczerwienski@osisoft.com
Robert A. Rossi BS ChE '67
Consultant
7855 Boulevard East
Suite 12A
North Bergen, NJ 07047
(201) 662-1741 (o)
(201) 662-0755 (fax)
be7855@aol.com
 

Dr. Lucas Dorazio
Team Leader-Gasoline Technologies
Refinery Catalyst R&D
BASF Corporation, LLC
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-205-5173 (o)
lucas.dorazio@basf.com

 

Joseph Shatynski, MS ChE '91, BS ChE '89
Daiichi Sankyo Inc.
211 Mount Airy Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-992-6917
jshatynski@dsi.com

 

 

 

Christine Farner MS, BS ChE
​Senior Director, IO Projects
Sanofi Pasteur
1 Discovery Dr.
Swiftwater, PA 18370
christinefarner@yahoo.com
Jack Shea, BS ChE '99
Director, Corporate Development
Merck & Co., Inc.
john_shea@merck.com
Louis Fierro BS ChE '73
lafierrojr@gmail.com
Peter Sibilski BS ChE '81
Plant Manager
Pharmetic Manufacturing Co.
650 Jernee Mill Road
Sayreville, NJ 08872
732-254-1901 x140 (o)
732-254-4423 (fax)
psibilski@alzousa.com
 
Ron Gabbard PhD '02, MS '93, BS ChE '85
Director, Flavor Delivery Systems 
International Flavors & Fragrances Inc.
1515 Highway 36
Union Beach, NJ 07735
(732) 335-2415 (o)
(732) 335-2591 (fax)
ron.gabbard@iff.com
Monique Sprueill BS ChE '01
Manager, Advisory Services 
Ernst & Young LLP.
99 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-516-4488 (o)
monique.sprueill@ey.com
Tomas Geoghegan BS ChE '92
Founder and Private Wealth Advisor
Beacon Hill Private Wealth, LLC
​tgeoghegan@beaconhillprivatewealth.com